RSS Feed

Rememberance Day and MIMM#4

remembrance-day

I PROMISE TO REMEMBER AND NEVER FORGET

Good morning everyone!  I hope your day is off to a great start and you have an amazing Monday ahead of you.  What a perfect day for a MIMM, thanks Katie for hosting!

MIMM

MARVELOUS IS… Living in a country where I am free to vote, think, attain an eduction, and the multitude of other privileges I have thanks to the men and woman who died and fought  for it.  For that I want to say a huge thank you and I promise to LIVE my life that you fought for.

MARVELOUS IS… Is my husband.  Gushy I know, but still true.  I mean how can I not find going out for the afternoon and returning home to a sparkling clean bathroom not marvelous?husbandYa haha that’s him last night 🙂

MARVELOUS IS… A good book!  I know I mentioned it yesterday but I am LOVING Wild by Cheryl Strayed.  You should check it out!

MARVELOUS IS… Omelettes!  Kinda of random, but I did have them for dinner three nights in a row last week so I guess they were marvelous hahaphoto 3

MARVELOUS IS… A weather forecast that includes PLUS double digits for tomorrow!  A high of 12degrees!  I will take that 🙂  Might be a outside run kind of day…. I can’t even remember what those feel like!

AND FINALLY…

MARVELOUS IS… Finally getting our Honeymoon photos off my camera!

IMG_3392

Well I hope everyone has an Amazing Monday!

QUESTIONS: 

1) If you’ve been/are going on a Honeymoon where did you/are you going?

2) Do you eat the same meal multiple times a week?

3) If a movie comes out based on a book do you watch the movie first or read the book first?

XXOO

About Christine@munchkinmumbles

Enjoyment in food fitness family and friends

Leave a Reply

Ranchcookie

Life's too short to be anything but healthy

Peanut Butter Fingers

Living a Life Fueled by Healthy Food and Fitness

Running For Cupcakes

Runner, Beach Bum, and Professional Cupcake Eater

Eating 4 Balance

Learning to Eat with Food Allergies in a Processed World

Fitness is Sweet

A college student explores the world through health and fitness

Fit, Fresh, and Funny

Life Requires a Sense of Humor!

Happy Wife Healthy Life

Just another WordPress.com site

The Talking Pencil

Chronicles of a SoCal Crunchy Mama.

AMP Body Fitness

I lost 85lbs, so can you!

Home

Finding a Balanced and Healthy Lifestyle

Fit Swiss Chick

Dream big. Work hard. Stay focused. Surround yourself with good people.

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Breslanta

Covering Atlanta far better than MARTA

