RSS Feed

3 Weeks Today!

Hey guess what day it is!!!!  It’s 3 weeks until the possession date of our new house.  Why do I think that this is going to be a looooooooong 21 days.  Well I guess that still gives us a good amount of time to pack.  But I mean really, we all know what’s going to happen PROCRASTINATION!  Hopefully not but we’ll see how things go.

So did everyone have  a good Tuesday?  What was the best/most interesting/entertaining thing that happened?  For me there wasn’t too much going on today.  I did get in a good workout thanks to Annette, you should go wish her a big congratulations on her lovely baby girl!  It was a great upper body workout which left me with some energy in my legs for my 10k run that I have on the books tomorrow.  I really want to try out this workout from Julie on Thursday, it looks like it will go fast and turn into a good sweat fest!

Sorry for the lack of pictures today.  It’s been a busy day.  By the time I got home it was time for a quick dinner before hitting up the grocery store.  I love getting groceries but I am not a fan of putting them away and going back and forth from the car to our apartment when it’s cold out.

To make up for the lack of picture I will leave you with this fun video

I can’t wait to join you tomorrow for another instalment of WIAW.

XXOO

About Christine@munchkinmumbles

Enjoyment in food fitness family and friends

Leave a Reply

Ranchcookie

Life's too short to be anything but healthy

Peanut Butter Fingers

Living a Life Fueled by Healthy Food and Fitness

Running For Cupcakes

Runner, Beach Bum, and Professional Cupcake Eater

Eating 4 Balance

Learning to Eat with Food Allergies in a Processed World

Fitness is Sweet

A college student explores the world through health and fitness

Fit, Fresh, and Funny

Life Requires a Sense of Humor!

Happy Wife Healthy Life

Just another WordPress.com site

The Talking Pencil

Her pencil chatter will amount to something.

Home

Finding a Balanced and Healthy Lifestyle

Fit Swiss Chick

Dream big. Work hard. Stay focused. Surround yourself with good people.

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Breslanta

Covering Atlanta far better than MARTA

Lovely Wife Lovely Life

Documenting my life as a (soon to be) wife

