RSS Feed

Thursday Thoughts and a Funny Video

Wow!  Is it really Thursday already?  The last couple weeks have seemed so slow and then this week has just flown by!  Today looks like it’s going to be great weather wise too, 20 degrees on Oct 24?  I’ll take that 🙂

So yesterday after work I decided to hit the gym for a workout from Annette (thanks lady!) which you can find here.  My legs are still really feeling it today!  It has been a while since I’ve done some lower body work and it felt great.  I guess today might be an upper body workout kind of day if I make it to the gym at all.  I had a very disruptive sleep last night as I am on call for work.  Oh well, I will think of it as training for future children 😉

Breakfast

I wasn’t really hungry until about 9:30 this morning.  I will chalk that up to being pretty tired.  I know lots of people say that lack of sleep makes them more hungry, for me it’s definitely the opposite.  I decided to change it up from the rest of the week and make a yogurt bowl with cinnamon puffins, oats, shredded wheat, banana, and apple.  Nothing too crazy but like I said I just wasn’t feeling it.

bfast2

And I needed to share this video as it really brightened my afternoon yesterday

Laugh for the day…

Am I the only one who hasn’t heard this song before?

Questions:

Do you like upper body or lower body workout best?

Is there any video that’s making you laugh at the moment?

Do you get extra hungry when you’re tired?

About Christine@munchkinmumbles

Enjoyment in food fitness family and friends

Leave a Reply

Ranchcookie

Life's too short to be anything but healthy

Peanut Butter Fingers

Living a Life Fueled by Healthy Food and Fitness

Running For Cupcakes

Runner, Beach Bum, and Professional Cupcake Eater

Eating 4 Balance

Learning to Eat with Food Allergies in a Processed World

Fitness is Sweet

A college student explores the world through health and fitness

Fit, Fresh, and Funny

Life Requires a Sense of Humor!

Happy Wife Healthy Life

Just another WordPress.com site

The Talking Pencil

Her pencil chatter will amount to something.

Home

Finding a Balanced and Healthy Lifestyle

Fit Swiss Chick

Dream big. Work hard. Stay focused. Surround yourself with good people.

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Breslanta

Covering Atlanta far better than MARTA

Lovely Wife Lovely Life

Documenting my life as a (soon to be) wife

